For download and licensing information, please use the following contacts:

North America – APM
clientservices@apmmusic.com

United Kingdom – Music Hub
Farah Hasan, farah@musichub.tv

Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan – Big Bang Fuzz
Andrew Jones, andrew@bigbangfuzz.com

France – Encore Merci
Julie Guinard, julie.guinard@encoremerci.com

Germany – Raven Red
Marcel Barsotti, barsotti@ravenred.de

South Korea – Hi-Five Korea
Gracey Sky Lee, skylee@hi-five.kr

Scandinavia, The Baltic States, Poland – Upright Music
Jeppe Kaltoft, jk@upright-music.com

Italy – Flipper Music
Fabio Di Bari Flippermusic, fabio@flippermusic.it

Japan – Nichion Music Publishing
Chieko Miura, chieko_miura@nichion.co.jp

Chile, Peru, Argentinia – Soundmachine
Laurent Apffel, lenzmusic@gmail.com

If you are in a country not listed above, you may reach us either at info@liquidcinema.com or the form below.

Submissions

If you feel your music is as good or better than the music we’re currently releasing, you may fill out a composer submission form here. Any emailed submissions will not be seen. Thank you.